The Curse of Oak Island

The Curse of Oak Island

Jan. 05, 2014



Marty Lagina isMarty Lagina
Marty Lagina
Rick Lagina isRick Lagina
Rick Lagina

Video trailer


The Curse of Oak Island follows brothers Marty and Rick Lagina originally from Kingsford, Michigan through their effort to find the speculated – and as of yet undiscovered – buried treasure believed to have been concealed through extraordinary means on Oak Island. The brothers became fascinated with the island after reading the January, 1965 issue of Reader’s Digest magazine which featured an article on the Restall family’s work to solve the mystery of the so-called “Money Pit.”

Original titleThe Curse of Oak Island
Firt air dateJan. 05, 2014
Last air dateMar. 06, 2018
StatusReturning Series

Seasons and episodes

Season 1 Jan. 05, 2014
Season 2 Nov. 04, 2014
Season 3 Nov. 10, 2015
Season 4 Nov. 13, 2016
Season 5 Nov. 07, 2017
Season 6 Nov. 13, 2018